image11

WHAT FOLKS ARE SAYING

"Such a fun crew to help all types learn to gamble! I would definitely recommend them for a party!" - Cole, February 2019


"Having so much fun playing poker! The dealers are amazing." - Jillian, March 2019


"Great dealers and a great time. Perfect for any work event." - Charley, March 2019


"We played craps, and they were so knowledgeable and helpful, that we played the whole night. What fun!" - Karen, April 2019


"Amazing service and engagement. Dealers really just want to see you have a good time. Banter is more fun than playing the games. Definitely recommend for any event or party." - Andrew, January 2019


"My wife's work hired them for their Christmas party, it was so much more fun than the comedian they had last year! Thanks for a great night, it was very fun & entertaining! Our dealer rocked it!" - Cory, December 2018


"This was such an awesome idea for a party. The dealers were so much fun and so nice. I had a blast!" - Tron, December 2018


"These guys took the company party from good to great!" - Elan, December 2018


Over 400 five-star reviews

We have collected over 400 FIVE STAR Google reviews in our 10+ years in business. Click the button below to see them!

ALL REVIEWS